Data on all servers is saved every 3 hours every day, namely:
at 00:00, 03:00, 06:00, 09:00, 12:00, 15:00, 18:00, 21:00 server time.
At that time you may see a notice plate "Saving" and for some period of time (up to 1 minute) the game possibilities can be blocked.

Very rarely the notice can appear between data saving times.


All answers to the FAQ

Add new attachment

Only authorized users are allowed to upload new attachments.
« This page (revision-4) was last changed on 08-Sep-2011 07:34 by Administrator